Can someone take a look at my session. NMEA corrupted maybe?

Hello,
I have just finished a practice day at the track, I must have done about 20 laps throughout the day I guess(all as one session in RC). During the day all my laps were showing fine in RC and my fastest lap was recorded as 1:14.1, however now when i look back at the same session in RC, only 4 laps are showing and the fastest is 1:16.3? Strangely "travelled route duration" shows as a weird number like -322? and no travelled route shows in the travelled route screen.
I think something in one of my session files maybe corrupted, I hope one of the genius's here will be able to take a quick look and give my some suggestions to how to fix it - i dont know enough about .nmea.
Heres a link to my session files (~400kb): http://www.megaupload.com/?d=589U7R0E

I would really appreciate any help - its my first time on this track so really need to study my laps.

Comments

• Just bumping this - I would really appreciate someone that knows more than me to take a look.
  • Ok,
    I am looking at your data and it looks fine, but what I don't see is any traps on the track itself. The S/F is not on the plotted course. What track is this at?
  • Update
    I assume the track you wanted was Hampton Downs. The S/F you have doesn't mach up to the GPS data. I added a one at the point where it looks like it is at on the track map. The Lap times it now shows are:
    1:16:8
    1:16:4
    1:23.1
    1:15:9
    1:14:6
    1:37.9

So the easiest fix I can see is open your session, delete the invalid start/finish line, then add a new one by using the Browse Traps/Add trap option and then using the arrow keys to forward you session to where the s/f is and add the new trap. I can also just send the .bin file I have as well, but I think the first way may be faster for you.