Feedback on v4.0.4 (beta)

I have a good amount of feedback on v4.0.4 (beta). Antti prompted me to post my suggestions here in the forum so that they're open for discussion, numbered for reference. There is a mix of feature requests, bugs, clarifications, and comments. Please take them for what they're worth - I'm new to RaceChrono but hopefully new eyes are useful. I like what I see and want to help improve the product.

Main screen
1. Suggest adding indicator for connected devices (e.g. confirming external GPS is connected).
2. In Settings > Device details, tapping the hardware Back button returns to Settings as expected but tapping the arrow in the upper left goes to the main screen. I prefer the former for both.

Expert settings
3. Title says Settings just like standard settings screen; should be Expert Settings.
4. Can you provide more info on the "heavy load" warning for Record internal sensors? I assume adding accelerometer/gyro sensor data will tax low-spec devices. I haven't seen any difference on my Samsung Galaxy S4.

Session
5. Session screen title is "RaceChrono Pro". The session name is appropriately in a field below; should the title just say "Session"?
6. The session screen is going in a positive, interesting direction. You mentioned other to-do items - can you elaborate on your vision?
7. Suggest adding ability to trim beginning and end of a session (for when user started or stopped the recording early/late).
8. Suggest option to automatically start and stop recording at Start and Finish traps.
9. Can you explain the difference between Share and Export here? Share seems to just package the .rcz but I'm not sure how that's different from export.
10. Landscape shows more columns, but portrait does not allow scrolling right/left to see them.
11. Text size setting was difficult to find, but extremely helpful once I found it. Is it possible to make these icons in that row rather than pushed into the settings menu?

Export Session